Meet the Staff of Sunburst Auto Sales Center

Adam - Floor Manager

801-466-3333 - adam@sunburstautosales.com


Ali - Finance Specialist

801-466-3333 - ali@sunburstautosales.com


Habib - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - habib@sunburstautosales.com


James - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - james@sunburstautosales.com


Mary - Finance Manager

801-466-3333 - mary@sunburstautosales.com


Rosie - In-house Finance

- rosie@sunburstautosales.com


Sam - Business Manager

801-466-3333 - sam@sunburstautosales.com

                       

Selina - Reception

801-466-3333 - sales@sunburstautosales.com


Shawn - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - shawn@sunburstautosales.com


Aldo - Desk Manager

801-466-3333 - aldo@sunburstautosales.com